Boys & Girls Club of Laguna Beach Logo Boys & Girls Club of Laguna Beach

Great Futures Start Here

App Scan
Bluebird Park Site

Bluebird Director, Stephen Tinen

 

Bluebird serves youth grade k-5th.

Bluebird has a warm and nurturing homelike setting

with a 1 to 10 staff-to-child ratio.

Located in beautiful Bluebird Park, the Club offers recreational, educational and artistic programs.

 

Contact Stephen for more info regarding programs!

 

Address: 1470 Temple Terrace, Laguna Beach, Ca 92651

 

Phone: (949) 494-7630

Operations Calendar

PROGRAM STAFF

 

Stephen Tinen

Branch Director

(949) 494-7630

stephent@bgclaguna.org

 

Miguel Contreras

Bluebird Branch Coordinator

miguelc@bgclaguna.org

 

Zac Brewer

Education Director

zacb@bgclaguna.org

 

Tori Jones

Youth Activity Leader

torij@bgclaguna.org

 

Michelle Pallares

Youth Activity Leader

michellep@bgclaguna.org

 

Patti Farina

S.T.R.E.A.M. Activity leader

pattif@bgclaguna.org

 

Caleb Hudson

Art Coordinator

calebh@bgclaguna.org

Bluebird Branch

 

Registration

$100 (k-5th) September-June (School year)

$100 (k-5th) June - August (Summer)

 

School year Fees (*Paid monthly trough Bill & Pay)

k-5th: $275/month or $35/day

 

 

After School Hours

M, T, Th, F          2:30-6:00PM

Wednesdays      1:30-6:00PM

 

 

 

 

 

Summer Fees (Paid weekly trough Sign-up Genius)

K-5th: $125/week-"Early Bird Rate"-Due Wednesday the week prior

           $150/week -"Standard Rate"-Due Friday the week prior

           $40/day -

 

Camp Hours (winter / spring / summer)

M - Fr     8:00am - 6:00pm

 

 

 

Programs offered at Bluebird Site

 

Homework help (Power Hour)

Education and STEM

The Arts

Sports & Recreation

Cooking Club

 

School Transportation List

TOW

El Morro

 

Financial assistance available upon approval*

*Must be renewed every 6 months

For details, contact our Finance team at financedept@bgclaguna.org.

Siblings discount available for selected programs

Register Here For School Year 2019 / 2020 Stephen Bluebird 1 Bluebird 2 Bluebird 4 Bluebird 5