Boys & Girls Club of Laguna Beach Logo Boys & Girls Club of Laguna Beach

Great Futures Start Here

givingtuesday 1 333

Canyon Branch

Address:

1085 Laguna Canyon Rd. Laguna Beach, CA 92651

Phone:

(949) 494-2535

 

Email:

hans@bgclaguna.org

or

info@bgclaguna.org

Fax:

(949) 715-7843

After School Hours:

Dismissal - 7:00pm

 

Summer hours:

7:00am - 6:00pm

Bluebird Branch

Address:

1470 Temple Terrace Laguna Beach, CA 92651

Fax:

(949) 494-3749

Lang Branch

Address:

21547 Wesley Drive Laguna Beach, CA 92651

 

Pamela Estes

Chief Professional Officer

(949) 715-7424

pame@bgclaguna.org

 

Chris Switzer

Chief Financial Officer

(949) 715-7434

christophers@bgclaguna.org

 

Michelle Fortezzo

Chief Development Officer

(949) 715-7584

micheller@bgclaguna.org

 

Addie McHale

Chief Operations Officer

(949) 715-7669

addiem@bgclaguna.org

 

Rocio Chavez

Efficiency Director

(949) 715-5319

rocioc@bgclaguna.org

 

Sari Gibson

Community Engagement Coordinator

(949) 715-7942

sarig@bgclaguna.org

 

Hans Laroche

Canyon Branch Director

(949) 715-7746

hans@bgclaguna.org

 

Stephen Tinen

Bluebird Branch Director

(949) 715-3056

stephent@bgclaguna.org

 

David Mancini

Lang Site Coordinator

(949) 715-5146

davidm@bgclaguna.org

 

Doris Fusco

Early Childhood & Family Service

(949) 715-7812

dorisf@bgclaguna.org

 

Terry Anne Barman

Grant Writer

(949) 715-7918

terryanneb@bgclaguna.org

After School hours:

Dismissal - 6:00pm

 

Summer hours:

8:00am - 6:00pm

After School hours:

Dismissal-6:00pm

 

Summer hours:

8:00am - 6:00pm