rectangular-bar
Boys & Girls Club of Laguna Beach Logo Boys & Girls Club of Laguna Beach

Explore Great Futures

MAKE A GIFT Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Planned Giving Opportunities Flick

Canyon Branch

Address:

1085 Laguna Canyon Rd. Laguna Beach, CA 92651

Phone:

(949) 494-2535

 

Email:

info@bgclaguna.org

Fax:

(949) 715-7843

After School Program hours:

11:30am-7:00pm

 

Summer Program hours:

7:00am - 6:00pm

Bluebird Branch

Address:

1470 Temple Terrace Laguna Beach, CA 92651

Phone:

(949) 494-7630

 

 

Fax:

(949) 494-3749

Lang Branch

Address:

21547 Wesley Drive Laguna Beach, CA 92651

Phone:

(949) 715-7322

 

 

Contact List:

 

Pamela Estes, Executive Director

(949) 715-7424

pame@bgclaguna.org

 

Chris Switzer, Director of Finance and Administration

(949) 715-7434

christophers@bgclaguna.org

 

Michelle Fortezzo, Resource Development Director

(949) 715-7584

micheller@bgclaguna.org

 

Jason Gupta, Resource Development Associate

(949) 715-7931

jasong@bgclaguna.org

 

Rocio Chavez, Efficiency Director

(949) 715-5319

rocioc@bgclaguna.org

 

Andrea Randle, Philanthropy Director

(949) 715-7918

andrear@bgclaguna.org

 

Scott Wilbur, Senior Branch Director

(949) 715-7746

scottw@bgclaguna.org

 

Cherié Andrade, Behavioral Education Director

(949) 715-7786

cheriea@bgclaguna.org

 

Oscar Parra, Bluebird Branch Director

(949) 494-7630 x3056

oscarp@bgclaguna.org

 

Danny Panduro, Lang Site Director

(949) 715-7322 x7902

dannyp@bgclaguna.org

 

Doris Fusco,  Early Childhood & Family Service

(949) 715-7812

dorisf@bgclaguna.org

 

Miguel Contreras, Tween Coordinator

(949) 715-7929

miguelc@bgclaguna.org

 

Karla Fandel, Art Expressions Director

(949) 715-7854

karlaf@bgclaguna.org

 

Hans Laroche, Sports & Fitness Director

(949) 715-5146

hans@bgclaguna.org

 

Greg Bridgeman, Education Director

(949) 715-7924

gregb@bgclaguna.org

 

Terry Anne Barman, Grant Writer

(949) 715-7918

terryanneb@bgclaguna.org

After School Program hours:

11:00am-6:00pm

 

Summer Program hours:

8:00am - 6:00pm

After School Program hours:

11:00am-6:00pm

 

Summer Program hours:

8:00am - 6:00pm