Laguna Canyon Enrichment Center

Laguna Canyon Enrichment Center

1085 Canyon Rd
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
(949) 494-2535

 

 


We provide a safe, fun and positive environment as well as quality programs that inspire and prepare club members to have a great future.
The Laguna Canyon Enrichment Center is also home to our Accredited Preschool.
We welcome and provide services to youth ages 3 to 13. Our Laguna Canyon Enrichment Center is 25,000 sq. foot, state of the art facility.
Entrance to the Canyon Enrichment Center

Financial Assistance is available to qualifying families upon approval and must be renewed every 6 months. For more information contact our finance team at financedept@bgclaguna.org.
Siblings discount available for K-5th fees for Winter/Spring/Summer Camps only.

Youth Development Leaders
Hans Laroche
Senior Branch Director
hans@bgclaguna.org

Danny Panduro
Program Director
dannyp@bgclaguna.org

Linnea Newquist
Membership Services Director
linneaa@bgclaguna.org

Lasslie Martinez
Achievement & Wellness Director
lassliem@bgclaguna.org

Jonathan Navarrete
Preschool Director
jonathann@bgclaguna.org

Kelsi Briggs
Education Initiatives Director
Kelsib@bgclaguna.org

Mar Stash
Elementary Art Director
mars@bgclaguna.org

Erik Vasquez
Sports & Fitness Coordinator
erikv@bgclaguna.org

School Transportation List

Top of the World
El Morro
Thurston