Laguna Canyon Enrichment Center

Laguna Canyon Enrichment Center

1085 Canyon Rd
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
(949) 607-8138

Education & Preschool
(949) 607-8665

Art Department
(949) 607-8617

Atheltic Department
(949) 607-8477

Kinder Buddy Program
(949) 607-8436

Teen Center
(949) 484-4960


We provide a safe, fun and positive environment as well as quality programs that inspire and prepare club members to have a great future.
The Laguna Canyon Enrichment Center is also home to our Preschool and Teen Center for middle- and high-school students.
We welcome and provide services to youth ages 3 to 18. Our Laguna Canyon Enrichment Center is 25,000 sq. foot, state of the art facility.
Entrance to the Canyon Enrichment Center

Financial Assistance is available to qualifying families upon approval and must be renewed every 6 months. For more information contact our finance team at financedept@bgclaguna.org.
Siblings discount available for K-5th fees for Winter/Spring/Summer Camps only.

Youth Development Leaders
Hans Laroche
Senior Branch Director
hans@bgclaguna.org

Danny Panduro
Program Director
dannyp@bgclaguna.org

Linnea Newquist
Administrative Assistant
linneaa@bgclaguna.org

Lasslie Martinez
Achievement & Wellness Director
lassliem@bgclaguna.org

Jonathan Navarrete
Preschool Director
jonathann@bgclaguna.org

Jonathan Navarrete
Education and STEM Director
jonathann@bgclaguna.org

Mar Stash
Elementary Art Director
mars@bgclaguna.org

Erik Vasquez
Sports & Fitness Coordinator
erikv@bgclaguna.org

Ricki De La Torre
Teen & Safety Director
rickid@bgclaguna.org

School Transportation List

Top of the World
El Morro
Thurston

Featured Events

Stay up-to-date!
Sign up for our e-news today