Staff Directory

Support Team

 

FIRST LAST TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Pamela Estes Chief Executive Officer 949-715-7424 pame@bgclaguna.org
Addie McHale Chief Operations Officer 949-715-7669 addiem@bgclaguna.org
Christopher Switzer Chief Financial Officer 949-715-7434 Christophers@bgclaguna.org
Michelle Fortezzo Chief Development Officer 949-715-7584 micheller@bgclaguna.org
David Armendariz Chief Relationship Officer 949-715-7918 davida@bgclaguna.org
Terry Anne Barman Grant Writer 949-715-7918 terryanneb@bgclaguna.org
Rocio Chavez Risk Management Director 949-715-5319 rocioc@bgclaguna.org
Faye Branscombe Impact Director 949-715-7938 Fayeb@bgclaguna.org
Jennifer Costales Community Engagement Director 949-715-7942 Jenniferc@bgclaguna.org
Abby Ryan Development Coordinator 949-715-7931 AbbyR@bgclaguna.org

Program Team

First Last Position Phone Email
Hans Laroche Senior Branch Director 949-607-8138 hans@bgclaguna.org
Danny Panduro Program Development Director 949-607-8138 dannyp@bgclaguna.org
Stephen Tinen Bluebird Branch Director 949-607-8551 stephent@bgclaguna.org
Jonathan Navarrete Preschool Director 949-607-8665 jonathann@bgclaguna.org
Kamisha Johnson El Toro Park Coordinator 949-358-9331 kamishaj@bgclaguna.org
Ricki DeLaTorre Lang Park Teen Director 949-494-2535 Rickid@bgclaguna.org
Tiffany Koopsen Oxford SV Site Director 949-494-2535 tiffanyk@bgclaguna.org
Jack Ortiz Oxford SOC Site Director 949-494-2535 jack0@bgclaguna.org
Linnea Newquist Membership Services Director 949-494-2535 linneaa@bgclaguna.org