Staff Directory

Support Team

First Last Position Phone Email
Pamela Estes Chief Executive Officer 949-715-7424 pame@bgclaguna.org
Addie McHale Chief Operations Officer 949-715-7669 addiem@bgclaguna.org
Christopher Switzer Chief Financial Officer 949-715-7434 Christophers@bgclaguna.org
Michelle Fortezzo Chief Development Officer 949-715-7584 micheller@bgclaguna.org
Terry Anne Barman Grant Writer 949-715-7918 terryanneb@bgclaguna.org
Rocio Chavez Risk Management Director 949-715-5319 rocioc@bgclaguna.org
Faye Cartmale Impact & Integrity Director 949-715-7938 Fayeb@bgclaguna.org
Kristie Anderson  Marketing Director 949-584-6601 KristieA@bgclaguna.org
Katie Philipson Community Development Director 949-715-7942 KatieP@bgclaguna.org
Justine Tecson Marketing/Volunteer Specialist 949-715-7942 JustineT@bgclaguna.org

Program Team

First Last Position Phone Email
Hans Laroche Area Director 949-494-2535 hans@bgclaguna.org
Danny Panduro Program Operation Director 949-494-2535 dannyp@bgclaguna.org
Stephen Tinen Area Director 949-494-7630 stephent@bgclaguna.org
Jonathan Navarrete Preschool Director 949-494-2535 jonathann@bgclaguna.org
Kamisha Johnson El Toro Park Director 949-358-9331 kamishaj@bgclaguna.org
Sandra De Santiago Oxford SV Site Director 949-554-4514 SandraD@bgclaguna.org
Gabby Garcia Oxford SOC Site Coordinator 949-554-4794 GabrielaG@bgclaugna.org
Linnea Newquist Membership Services Director 949-494-2535 linneaa@bgclaguna.org